Contact Barber Trucking

CALL OR EMAIL WITH YOUR QUESTIONS

Contact Barber Trucking Company through the form, or reach out directly to a department below.

Thank you for your interest in us. We look forward to hearing from you.


CONTACT Barber Trucking Company

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Headquarters

Barber Trucking Company

3661 Route 28 N

Brookville, Pennsylvania 15825

Administration & Accounting

Sue Haugh

sue@barbertrucking.com

Driver Applicants & Recruiting

Jared Lampman

jared@barbertrucking.com

Human Resources

Denise Hoover

deniseh@barbertrucking.com

Logistics

Dispatch

dispatch@barbertrucking.com

Safety Department

Jeff Leathem

jeff@barbertrucking.com

Sales

Andy Barber

andyb@barbertrucking.com

Join the Barber Family

Learn more about what makes Barber Trucking a great company to drive with or ship with. We are a mix of company drivers and owner operators who take pride in getting your freight where it needs to be.

Driver Quick Apply